ezyhaa.blogg.se

Wild wild west full movie Hindi dabbed HD
Wild wild west full movie Hindi dabbed HD











Wild wild west full movie Hindi dabbed HD

The first thing was the racial marks that were made a bunch of times. I will admit that this movie did have some problems. ĭeep Blue Sea, Big Daddy, The Waterboy, etc And this movie was one of them.

Wild wild west full movie Hindi dabbed HD

NOT A FORM OF CRITICISM I also liked the fight scenes where Will Smith beats up a bunch of guys in a warehouse, saloon, and inside the giant mechanical tarantuala. He's the third best villain of this year next to Darth Maul in "The Phantom Menace," and Agent Smith in "The Matrix." The scenes of action were exiting.I wish there were more shootouts, but John Woo didn't direct this. I knew him as a serious actor, and this is the first comical thing he's done. I really have to give credit to Kenneth Branaugh for his performance as Dr. I was mad that I was mad that I and a few other people were the only people laughing in the theater full of leeches. I happen to be a big fan of Will Smith, so of course he was just as great in this movie as he was in "Independance Day," "Men in Black," or "Bad Boys." Kevin Kline as Artemus Gordon was equally good. They also put an interesting story behind him since black people weren't respected by stupid white people back in the 1800's.













Wild wild west full movie Hindi dabbed HD